Offices

 

  • Hong Kong Office

    BK Asia Pacific Limited
    1901-2, 19th Floor, Hopewell Centre,
    183 Queen’s Road East,
    Wanchai, Hong Kong
    Tel: +852 2687 2267
    Fax: +852 2687 2252
    Email: bkapl@bkasiapacific.com
    Contacts: John Battersby | John Baker
    BK Burns Limited
    1901-2, 19th Floor, Hopewell Centre,
    183 Queen’s Road East,
    Wanchai, Hong Kong
    Tel: +852 2527 0026
    Fax: +852 2866 9387
    Email: oilandgas@bkasiapacific.com
    Contacts: John Baker

     

    Battersby Kingsfield Limited
    1901-2, 19th Floor, Hopewell Centre,
    183 Queen’s Road East,
    Wanchai, Hong Kong
    Tel: +852 2687 2267
    Fax: +852 2687 2252
    Email: batty@bkasiapacific.com
    Contacts: John Battersby | Nicholas Seymour | Benjamin Lam
    BK Agas Personnel Services Limited
    1901-2, 19th Floor, Hopewell Centre,
    183 Queen’s Road East,
    Wanchai, Hong Kong
    Tel: +852 2687 2595
    Fax: +852 2866 9387
    Email: recruitmentbkap@bkasiapacific.com
    Contacts: Janey Rogers

     

    BK SURCO Limited
    1901-2, 19th Floor, Hopewell Centre,
    183 Queen’s Road East,
    Wanchai, Hong Kong
    Tel: +852 26872267
    Fax: +852 2866 9387
    Email: bksurcotraining@bkasiapacific.com
    Contacts: Phoebe Lai

  • Peoples Republic of China Office

    Battersby Kingsfield (Shanghai) Limited
    Room 1005, Building 19, Phoenix Park
    No. 1515 Gu Mei Road
    Shanghai 200233
    People’s Republic of China
    Email: shanghai@bkasiapacific.com
    Contact:Tony Hanley
  • Macau Office

    BK Construction Services (Macau) Limited
    Email: macau@bkasiapacific.com
    Contact: Nicholas Seymour
  • Malaysia Office

    BK Burns & Ong Sdn Bhd.
    No. 22-2, Jalan 2/109E
    Desa Business Park
    Taman Desa
    58100 Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia
    Tel : + (60) 3 7987 2212
    Fax : + (60) 3 7987 2218
    Email: malaysia@bkasiapacific.com
    Contact: HT Ong
  • Philippines Office

    BK Philippines Incorporated
    Unit B&C, 9/F
    Ayala Life-FGU Center
    6811 Ayala Avenue
    1226 Makati City,
    Philippines
    Tel : +63 (0) 2845 2618
    Fax : +63 (0) 2844 8947
    Email:philippines@bkasiapacific.com
    Contact: Cecilia De Castro
  • Singapore Office

    BK Burns Pte Limited
    10 Anson Road,
    #20-11 International Plaza,
    Singapore 079903
    Tel: +65 6274 2291
    Fax: +65 6275 4003
    Email: singapore@bkasiapacific.com
    Contact: Wilson Cheung
  • Thailand Office

    BK Burns (Thailand) Limited
    Level 30, Bhiraj Tower at EmQuartier,
    689 Sukhumvit Road (Soi 35),
    Klongton-Nuea, Vadhana, Bangkok 10110
    Tel : +66 (0) 2662 2306
    Fax : +66 (0) 2662 2717
    Email: thailand@bkasiapacific.com
    Contact: John Baker
  • Vietnam Office

    BK Vietnam Co., Ltd.
    Unit 5B, 5th Fl., Artex Saigon Building
    236-238 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, Nguyen Thai Binh Ward
    District 1, HCMC,
    Vietnam
    Tel : +(84) 28 3821 5458
    Fax : +(84) 28 3821 5457
    Email:vietnam@bkasiapacific.com
    [Also representing in Cambodia Email: cambodia@bkasiapacific.com]
    Contacts: Colin Johnston